Owen and Ben

Last weekend I had a super fun time photographing Owen and Ben! Not only were the boys great to follow around and photograph, but they also invited me to play a game with them during the shoot! I think it was called Flying Monkeys and I just had zero skills. It was not pretty on my end, but Owen and Ben were very nice and really helped me with my technique. Ben was big on concentrating and turning your monkey sideways for the best approach. Important tip, I’ll be ready next time! Thank you, boys! I had a terrific afternoon. You were too much fun!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

