Sara’s Maternity Session

Back in May, I had a great opportunity to photograph one of the most beautiful expecting moms I’ve ever met!  Sara and her husband, Brett, came up to Ohio for Sara’s baby shower.  Sara is fellow photographer, so it was a great honor to be asked by her sister-in-law to take these photos for her.  I just love how cute Sara and Brett are together and I really loved getting the opportunity to also photograph the baby shower.  Here are my favorites from the maternity shoot.  I’ll post shower photos in a separate entry.

Sara and Brett

Sara and Brett

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks, Sara and Brett!  I can’t wait to meet the baby!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

