Sneak Peek: Amanda and Mike

Last weekend I was in Youngstown, Ohio (or more specifically Poland, Ohio), for Amanda and Mike’s wedding.  Their wedding was beautiful and very well planned by Amanda’s amazingly organized, mom, Amy.  I fell in love with Poland and even more so with the Friedrich-Kelley families!  Thanks to everyone for such a warm welcome and congratulations, Amanda and Mike.  Many more photos coming soon!  Until then, here’s your sneak peek:

Mike and Amanda

Mike and Amanda

Tagged ,

8 thoughts on “Sneak Peek: Amanda and Mike

  1. Amy Friedrich says:

    Julie,

    We love you!! The photo is amazing and I can’t wait for more. I just want you to move in and photograph all our memories.

    Love ya
    Amy

  2. Emily (Friedrich) Sagle says:

    Julie,
    If this photo is any hint of what is to come I am soooo excited!
    You were so much fun to have at the wedding. So many people commented on your professionalism and kindness throughout the weekend. I hope you are doing well 🙂 Enjoy your weekend!
    Emily

    • Julie says:

      Hey Emily! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a comment! I loved being with everyone over the weekend…I had such a terrific time! I’m having Missy withdrawal, too. 🙂 I hope all the Sagles are well and I will be in touch with y’all soon.

  3. KAREN & KATHY says:

    Julie, your picture of the newlyweds is so beautiful. We can”t wait to see the rest of the photos!

    • Julie says:

      Thanks so much for leaving a comment!! I’m so glad that you are enjoying the sneak peek! More photos are coming…so stay tuned!

  4. Marie Peterson says:

    Hi Julie
    The picure of Amanda and Mike is beautiful. Can’t wait to see more of them ! It was wonderful to meet you.
    Marie

    • Julie says:

      Hello Mrs. Peterson! How nice to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. It was such a pleasure to meet you and all of the Peterson clan! Thank you again for your very warm and generous hospitality while I was in Poland! Stay tuned for more photos, coming soon!

Leave a Reply

