Mmm…Cookies

I recently took some product photos for my new friend, Angela Jolliffe, of Lick The Spoon Cupcakery.  Some of you will remember Angela from my open house posts.  She is the creative genius behind the wonderful cookies and cupcakes that were featured at the party.  These photos are of cookies only, but  I’m hoping that we’ll get to do a cupcake-cake-and-anything-else-Angela makes shoot soon, so stay tuned!  She makes a crazy cake that looks just like spaghetti and meatballs!!  It’s hilarious!

Anyway, my favorites from the shoot (by the way, I think I gained 10 pounds just from handling these rich, butter-laden, sugar cookies…as good to eat as they are to look at!):

A onesie and a rattle! Too cute!

...tied with real ribbon

Angela catered to my love of dogs and their portraits

Who wouldn't want to receive a basket like this?!

For more information, please visit Angela’s blog.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

